Library Faculty and Staff

 

Maurine McCourry, Library Director 

Major Responsibilities: Library Administration

Phone: (517) 607-2401
Email: mmccourry@hillsdale.edu

George Allen, Public Services Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Circulation, Reference, Instruction

Phone: (517) 607-4370
Email: gallen@hillsdale.edu

Lori Curtis, Archivist and Special Collections Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Archives and Special Collections

Phone: (517) 607-2403
Email: lcurtis@hillsdale.edu

Aaron Kilgore, Technical Services Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Acquisitions, Cataloging, Systems

Phone: (517) 607-2402
Email: akilgore@hillsdale.edu

 

LeAnne Rumler, Technical Services Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Journals/Serials, Electronic Resources

Phone: (517) 607-2405
Email: lrumler@hillsdale.edu

 

Brenna Wade, Public Services Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Reference, Instruction, Outreach, Interlibrary Loan, Website

Phone: (517) 607-2606
Email: bwade@hillsdale.edu

 

Pam Clark, Serials/Journals Assistant

Major Responsibilities: Serials/Journals processing

Phone: (517) 607-2496
Email: pclark@hillsdale.edu

 

Lori Kirby, Acquisitions Assistant

Major Responsibilities: Acquisitions processing, administrative assistance

Phone: (517) 607-2400
Email: lkirby@hillsdale.edu

 

Colleen Ladd, Circulation Assistant

Major Responsibilities: Circulation 

Phone: (517) 607-2404
Email: cladd@hillsdale.edu

Brendan LaVoie, Archives Assistant

Major Responsibilities: Archives

Phone: (517) 607-2876

Email:blavoie@hillsdale.edu

 

Pam Ryan, Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Major Responsibilities: Interlibrary Loan and MelCat

Phone: (517) 607-2407
Email: pryan@hillsdale.edu

 

Sherry Sodergren, Cataloging Assistant

Major Responsibilities: Cataloging 

Phone: (517) 607-2406
Email: ssodergren@hillsdale.edu