Library Staff

 

Dan Knoch, Library Director

Major Responsibilities: Library Administration

Phone: (517) 607-2401
Email: dknoch@hillsdale.edu

 

Linda Moore, Public Services Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Circulation, Reference, Instruction, Archives

Phone: (517) 607-2403
Email: lmoore@hillsdale.edu

 

Brenna Wade, Public Services Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Reference, Instruction, Website, Interlibrary Loan

Phone: (517) 607-2606
Email: bwade@hillsdale.edu

 

Colleen Ladd

Major Responsibilities: Circulation Assistant

Phone: (517) 607-2404
Email: cladd@hillsdale.edu

 

Pam Ryan

Major Responsibilities: Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Phone: (517) 607-2407
Email: pryan@hillsdale.edu

 

LeAnne Rumler, Technical Services Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Journals/Serials, Electronic Resources

Phone: (517) 607-2405
Email: lrumler@hillsdale.edu

 

Maurine McCourry, Technical Services Librarian

Major Responsibilities: Acquisitions, Cataloging, Systems

Phone: (517) 607-2402
Email: mmccourry@hillsdale.edu

 

Lori Kirby

Major Responsibilities: Acquisitions Assistant

Phone: (517) 607-2400
Email: lkirby@hillsdale.edu

 

Sherry Sodergren

Major Responsibilities: Cataloging Assistant

Phone: (517) 607-2406
Email: ssodergren@hillsdale.edu

 

Pam Clark

Major Responsibilities: Serials/Journals Assistant

Phone: (517) 607-2496
Email: pclark@hillsdale.edu

Julia Kilgore, Alwin C. Carus Coin Collection Coordinator

Major Responsibilities: Carus Coin Collection


Phone: (517) 607-2573

Email: jkilgore@hillsdale.edu